I tip my hat

April 1, 2008 at 5:37 pm 2 comments

Excellent April Fool’s joke – probably one of the best I’ve seen in a long time.

Go to YouTube and watch a Featured Video of your choosing.

(News first brought to my attention by the fine folks at Tyler Durden.)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Everything rocks ROFL my walrus off

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. katie  |  April 1, 2008 at 6:08 pm

    SPOILER ALERT!

    When I saw “Go to YouTube and watch a Featured Video of your choosing” I thought “it’s just going to be a Rick Roll, isn’t it?”

    Girl dating a guy who works at the internet FTW!

    Reply
  • 2. Joe  |  April 2, 2008 at 12:42 pm

    I was so close to changing the links on experience.brocku.ca to Rick Rolls.

    There was also talk of redirecting the home page, but I think Uncle Jack* would be breathing down our necks pretty soon afterwards.

    *Lightstone

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Upper Lip

It's mostly a collection of sweet links and copious amounts of talk talk talk. I like it more and more every day. And yes, even the ugly blue/green color scheme is not without a certain charm.

Yours Truly

My Facebook. My Twitter. I'm starting to upload pictures here.

And I'm email enabled at steven.j.woodhead@gmail.com

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

