Such handsome boys… *updated*

April 10, 2008 at 1:55 pm Leave a comment

Why, lookit that good-lookin’ fella up there!  All decked out in an attractive shade of green to boot.

Here comes a huge thanks to Marc for doing that up for me, in one evening no less.  It’s no wonder we all call him The Wizard when he’s not around (I actually call him Big Papa when he’s not around, but don’t tell him that).

** I want to point out another addition to the site to accompany the new banner – check the Blogroll section on the left to find two more blogs that I frequent, but have up until now neglected to advertise (may a pox be upon my house).  G & E‘s sites are both excellent reads, if a little too intelligent for me.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

ReDesign It’s like looking into a mirror…of the the future

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Upper Lip

It's mostly a collection of sweet links and copious amounts of talk talk talk. I like it more and more every day. And yes, even the ugly blue/green color scheme is not without a certain charm.

Yours Truly

My Facebook. My Twitter. I'm starting to upload pictures here.

And I'm email enabled at steven.j.woodhead@gmail.com

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

