Oh Grapes

May 7, 2008 at 2:24 am 1 comment

Ron McLean does not get paid enough.

I have to get up at 5:30 tomorrow – I should not be lying in bed laughing this hard.

From the always excellent With Leather, the only sports blog I read with anything resembling regularity.  Travis and Courtney, as the ruling class of Brock’s better fashion sense, you’ll dig on this.

Check out their main page for hilarious sports stories.  He hates hockey though, so don’t expect much of that.  And yeah, I realize it’s from the same network as Tyler Durden and FilmDrunk.  So sue me, these guys are all hysterical.  Why go out for hamburger when you can be home in your undies and laughing your ass off at celebrities with your hand in the cookie jar?

…I think that’s how the saying goes.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Blogging the Summer #2 Blogging the Summer #3

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. travis  |  May 7, 2008 at 10:18 pm

    Steven, my tenure is up at that particular gig. But that link makes me want to barf.

    It’s official – everyone about the Beijing Olympics SUCKS. (Which paints an even brighter picture for Vancouver 2010. Sorry to gloat!)

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Upper Lip

It's mostly a collection of sweet links and copious amounts of talk talk talk. I like it more and more every day. And yes, even the ugly blue/green color scheme is not without a certain charm.

Yours Truly

My Facebook. My Twitter. I'm starting to upload pictures here.

And I'm email enabled at steven.j.woodhead@gmail.com

May 2008
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031