I’m moving to California

October 7, 2008 at 4:56 pm 2 comments

I’ve got important things to do there.

Who’s coming with me?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Ask me again (and again and again) The Internet was invented just for me

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Faith  |  October 7, 2008 at 5:24 pm

    That is absolutely awesome.

    Reply
  • 2. travis  |  October 8, 2008 at 1:55 am

    I am! I am coming with you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Upper Lip

It's mostly a collection of sweet links and copious amounts of talk talk talk. I like it more and more every day. And yes, even the ugly blue/green color scheme is not without a certain charm.

Yours Truly

My Facebook. My Twitter. I'm starting to upload pictures here.

And I'm email enabled at steven.j.woodhead@gmail.com

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

