A matter of great importance

January 30, 2009 at 3:25 pm 2 comments

I need a new Power Animal, and I’ve narrowed by choices down to these two:

Or…

Vote? (I have no idea how PollDaddy works, so let’s hope for the best.)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Oh RELAX Coachella

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. travis  |  January 31, 2009 at 4:45 am

    My unicorn riding a shark has you horned and bitten, chump.

    Reply
  • 2. stevewoodhead  |  January 31, 2009 at 11:42 am

    Pfft, that’s ridiculous. Everyone knows that sharks only exist in movies and maybe Australia.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Upper Lip

It's mostly a collection of sweet links and copious amounts of talk talk talk. I like it more and more every day. And yes, even the ugly blue/green color scheme is not without a certain charm.

Yours Truly

My Facebook. My Twitter. I'm starting to upload pictures here.

And I'm email enabled at steven.j.woodhead@gmail.com

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

