Some of my favourite t-shirts: Bears

February 12, 2009 at 9:38 pm Leave a comment

A terrible secret known only by myself, Melissa, presumably Stephen Colbert (and maybe three other clerks at this store): Bears are out to take over the world.

As such, I figure the only way to protect ourselves is with sweet sweet Bear-themed tees.

Four of my favourites:

One

Two

Three

Four

Also, my to-do list is updated;

  • Re-write story for submission by next Friday (but bulk of work done by THIS Friday)
  • Cram a little more for my midterm tonight at 7:30
  • Catch up with readings for classes on Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday
  • Write my query letter for Friday
  • Draft another query letter for The Coast, a profile of Craig Mercer that could be run in April
  • Pick up supplies for Cait’s visit (groceries mostly)
  • Find time for interview, or at least SCHEDULE interview, with Matt Leible forThe Good Point
  • Gettin’ there.
    Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

    Tuesday Oscar Night

    Leave a Reply

        Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


    About Upper Lip

    It's mostly a collection of sweet links and copious amounts of talk talk talk. I like it more and more every day. And yes, even the ugly blue/green color scheme is not without a certain charm.

    Yours Truly

    My Facebook. My Twitter. I'm starting to upload pictures here.

    And I'm email enabled at steven.j.woodhead@gmail.com

    February 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    232425262728  

