A thousand times Yes

April 1, 2009 at 12:39 pm 2 comments

woodhead_front

(Via a Google search for my last name because I was bored)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

You can keep your yellow dots… Do it with your eyes closed

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. cait  |  April 1, 2009 at 10:33 pm

    I bet you got some other fancy images with that last name.

    Reply
  • 2. Katie  |  April 17, 2009 at 6:33 pm

    I was just gonna say…. you were brave enough to put in both wood and head? and a combination of the two?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Upper Lip

It's mostly a collection of sweet links and copious amounts of talk talk talk. I like it more and more every day. And yes, even the ugly blue/green color scheme is not without a certain charm.

Yours Truly

My Facebook. My Twitter. I'm starting to upload pictures here.

And I'm email enabled at steven.j.woodhead@gmail.com

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

